Manchester Hip-Hop / RnB

Manchester Hip-Hop / RnB

The thundering beat and irresistible rhythms of R&B and Hip-Hop now dominated the present music sphere, and Manchester has fallen into their clutches with venues like Manchester Academy, YES and Band On The Wall delivering some of the best of the scene on a weekly basis.


Sunday 21 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.