Manchester House & Techno

Manchester House & Techno

Feel the music thundering in Manchester where you can get lost in the sound of 4x4 beats at venues like Manchester Academy, YES and Albert Hall Get ready to transcend yourself as Manchester will soon be welcoming in are Charli XCX, The Chemical Brothers and Sigrid.


Monday 15 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.