Manchester Festivals

Manchester Festivals

Affectionately known as the capital of the north, Manchester has a cultural wealth of activities that keep the city alive day and night. Music or theatre, comedy or sport, festivals or family days out, there is always something that can cater to your needs.


Friday 24th May 2019

Festival

Dot To Dot Festival 2019

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 13:00

Festival

Marcel Dettmann

 Hidden, Manchester

 23:00

Basement Venues

Festival

Dot To Dot Festival 2019

 Various Manchester Venues, Manchester

 13:00

Festival

Dot to Dot Festival – Manchester 2019

 Various Venues, Manchester

 13:00

Saturday 25th May 2019

Festival

Dot To Dot 2019 - Bristol

 Various Venues, Manchester

 11:00

Festival

Envirolution Festival 2019!

 Platt Fields Park, Manchester

 13:00

Sunday 26th May 2019

Festival

Dot To Dot 2019 - Nottingham

 Various Venues, Manchester

 11:00

Festival

UK Bike Fest Manchester Sons of Anarchy Special

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 12:00

Friday 31st May 2019

Festival

Irlam Live Music Festival 2019 - Friday

 Prince's Park, Irlam, Manchester

 16:00

Saturday 1st June 2019

Festival

Irlam Live Music Festival 2019

 Prince's Park, Irlam, Manchester

 13:00

Festival

SLคĎẸⒻeƧ T: Interdimensional Party

 Slade HaLL, Manchester

 15:00

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Festival

Irlam Live Music Festival 2019 - Sunday

 Prince's Park, Irlam, Manchester

 13:00

Monday 3rd June 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Friday 7th June 2019

Festival

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

 Heaton Hall, Manchester

 16:00

Saturday 8th June 2019

Festival

Parklife 2019

 Parkside, Manchester

 22:00

Sunday 9th June 2019

Festival

parklife

 Parkside, Manchester

 22:00

Saturday 15th June 2019

Festival

AT:10 - Celebrating 10 Years of AnalogueTrash

 The Bread Shed, Manchester

 15:00

Festival

Clobbercalm UK Denim Hangs

 Manchester Union Brewery, Manchester

 12:00

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Festival

MoodsFest

 The Bread Shed, Manchester

 16:00

Saturday 29th June 2019

Festival

Mostonbury Festival

 Miners Community Arts And Music Centre, Manchester

 15:00

Monday 1st July 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Festival

R-FEST MONDAY

 Arnero, Manchester

 18:30

Friday 12th July 2019

Festival

Sankeys25 - The Festival

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 23:00

Festival

SOS FESTIVAL 2019

 Longfield Centre Prestwich Manchester M25, Manchester

 18:00

Saturday 13th July 2019

Festival

SOS FESTIVAL 2019

 Longfield Centre Prestwich Manchester M25, Manchester

 18:00

Sunday 14th July 2019

Festival

SOS FESTIVAL 2019

 Longfield Centre Prestwich Manchester M25, Manchester

 18:00

Saturday 27th July 2019

Festival

Mill-Fest 2019

 The Millgate, Manchester

 14:00

Monday 5th August 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Saturday 10th August 2019

Festival

The Great British Gin Festival Manchester 2019

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 00:00

Saturday 17th August 2019

Festival

White fence

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 15:00

Saturday 24th August 2019

Festival

North Fest 2019

 The Millgate, Manchester

 14:00

Sunday 25th August 2019

Festival

Flixton Festival 2019

 Flixton Cricket Club, Manchester

 12:00

Monday 2nd September 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Saturday 7th September 2019

Festival

Fields Of Gold Festival 2019

 Philips Park, Manchester

 12:00

Saturday 5th October 2019

Festival

Madchester presents Oktoberfest

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 14:00

Monday 7th October 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Friday 18th October 2019

Festival

Badgerfest 2019

 The Bread Shed, Manchester

 18:00

Saturday 19th October 2019

Festival

Badgerfest 2019

 The Bread Shed, Manchester

 18:00

Friday 1st November 2019

Festival

Foundations Festival 2019

 The Peer Hat, Manchester

 19:00

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Festival

Foundations Festival 2019

 The Peer Hat, Manchester

 19:00

Monday 4th November 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Friday 8th November 2019

Festival

Louder Than Words Festival 2019: Phase 1 Early Bird Weekend Pass

 The Principal, Manchester

 18:00

Saturday 16th November 2019

Festival

Digital Kids Show Manchester - Saturday

 Manchester Central, Manchester

 09:30

Sunday 17th November 2019

Festival

Digital Kids Show Manchester - Sunday

 Manchester Central, Manchester

 09:30

Friday 22nd November 2019

Festival

Sam Fender

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Saturday 30th November 2019

Festival

Manchester Reggae Festival 2019

 TBC, Manchester

 16:00

Monday 2nd December 2019

Festival

IndieFlicks Monthly Short Film Festival - Manchester

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Basement Venues

Saturday 14th March 2020

Festival

Rain Dance Colour Festival #ColourItUp #RDC2020

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 12:00

Festival

Rain Dance Colour Festival #ColourItUp #RDC2019

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 12:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Saturday 28th March 2020

Festival

You Are Not Alone Festival 2020

 Manchester City Centre, Manchester

 12:00

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Festival

Sounds From the Other City 2020

 Regent Trading Estate, Manchester

 14:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.