Manchester Festivals

Manchester Festivals

Affectionately known as the capital of the north, Manchester has a cultural wealth of activities that keep the city alive day and night. Music or theatre, comedy or sport, festivals or family days out, there is always something that can cater to your needs.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Saturday 14 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Friday 1 October 2021



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.