Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Manchester Hip-Hop

Manchester Hip-Hop

The music and culture of Hip-Hop grew out of the youth of the Bronx in the early 70's, and has rapidly transformed into one of the most popular styles of music today, Manchester is just one of the places that has been overcome with familiar sounds of Hip-Hop at venues like Manchester Academy, O2 Ri.


Wednesday 18 September 2019

Big Heath

Gig

Big Heath

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Basement, Manchester

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

The Four Owls

Gig

The Four Owls

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Aitch

Gig

Aitch

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £103Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

JAVEON

Gig

JAVEON

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Retro Bar, Manchester

 19:00

From £8Select
Still I Rise: 10yrs of Safety4sistersã¢Â ¨

Gig

Still I Rise: 10yrs of Safety4sistersã¢Â ¨

Gigs

Hip Hop

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Tribeca, Manchester

 21:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Big Zuu

Gig

Big Zuu

Gigs

Basement Venues

Hip Hop

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £9Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Blade Brown

Gig

Blade Brown

Gigs

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £10Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Jay1

Gig

Jay1

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £49Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Earthgang

Gig

Earthgang

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 October 2019

House of Pharaohs at Soup Kitchen

Gig

House of Pharaohs at Soup Kitchen

Gigs

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Hussain Manawer

Gig

Hussain Manawer

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 18:00

From £15Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Slowthai Bet Ya A 5er Tour

Gig

Slowthai Bet Ya A 5er Tour

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Joshua Luke Smith: the Pilgramage Tour

Gig

Joshua Luke Smith: the Pilgramage Tour

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Eagle Inn, Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Xmenbteam

Gig

Xmenbteam

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £5Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Headie One

Gig

Headie One

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £20Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Gig

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £35Select

Monday 21 October 2019

A2

Gig

A2

Gigs

Basement Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

K.Flay

Gig

K.Flay

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £15Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

NSG

Gig

NSG

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £49Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

The Underachievers

Gig

The Underachievers

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Hip Hop

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Little Simz

Gig

Little Simz

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £49Select

Monday 28 October 2019

tobi lou

Gig

tobi lou

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select
SKENGDO X AM

Gig

SKENGDO X AM

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Blackbear

Gig

Blackbear

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £24Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Injury Reserve

Gig

Injury Reserve

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Fairfield Social Club, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Loyle Carner Manchester

Gig

Loyle Carner Manchester

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £47Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Brand New Heavies

Gig

Brand New Heavies

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 10 November 2019

Kate Tempest

Gig

Kate Tempest

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £23Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Maverick Sabre

Gig

Maverick Sabre

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Soul

Grime

Hip Hop

 Cathedral, Manchester

 19:00

From £22Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

Sampa the Great

Gig

Sampa the Great

Gigs

Hip Hop

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 18 November 2019

D-Block Europe

Gig

D-Block Europe

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £61Select
Goldlink

Gig

Goldlink

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Ocean Wisdom

Gig

Ocean Wisdom

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £20Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Krept & Konan

Gig

Krept & Konan

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 19:00

From £34Select

Monday 2 December 2019

J.I.D

Gig

J.I.D

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Grime

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £23Select
KOJAQUE

Gig

KOJAQUE

Gigs

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Yg & Ty Dolla $ign

Gig

Yg & Ty Dolla $ign

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £36Select
Giggs - the Tour

Gig

Giggs - the Tour

Gigs

Hip Hop

Grime

Electronic/EDM

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 19:00

From £25Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Russ MB

Gig

Russ MB

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £19Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

Aitch

Gig

Aitch

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £90Select
Ghetts

Gig

Ghetts

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £20Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

Beat Horizon

Gig

Beat Horizon

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 January 2020

Schoolboy Q

Gig

Schoolboy Q

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 19:00

From £84Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Ghostemane

Gig

Ghostemane

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £22Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

NF

Gig

NF

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £78Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.