Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Manchester Hip-Hop

Manchester Hip-Hop

Hip-Hop truly transformed modern music as we know, introducing a whole new style of DJing and even rapping, and Manchester is just one of the places that has been overcome with familiar sounds of Hip-Hop at venues like Manchester Academy, O2 Ritz and Gorilla where Hip-Hop has become a mainstay.


Wednesday 18 December 2019

Russ MB

Gig

Russ MB

Gigs

Hip Hop

Grime

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

Aitch

Gig

Aitch

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £79Select

Thursday 16 January 2020

tobi lou

Gig

tobi lou

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 23 January 2020

Krept & Konan

Gig

Krept & Konan

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

Beat Horizon

Gig

Beat Horizon

Gigs

Hip Hop

Reggae

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 12:00

From £33Select

 01:00

From £48Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

Schoolboy Q

Gig

Schoolboy Q

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 19:00

From £35Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

Lil Durk

Gig

Lil Durk

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £69Select

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Lil Mosey - "Certified Hitmaker European Tour 2020"

Gig

Lil Mosey - "Certified Hitmaker European Tour 2020"

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

Pouya

Gig

Pouya

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £20Select

Monday 17 February 2020

Pi'erre Bourne

Gig

Pi'erre Bourne

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

Obongjayar

Gig

Obongjayar

Gigs

Hip Hop

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 25 February 2020

D'One

Gig

D'One

Gigs

Basement Venues

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £10Select

Sunday 1 March 2020

JPEGMAFIA

Gig

JPEGMAFIA

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £51Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Ghostemane

Gig

Ghostemane

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £21Select

Friday 6 March 2020

Ghetts

Gig

Ghetts

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £20Select

Monday 9 March 2020

Arlo Parks

Gig

Arlo Parks

Gigs

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

NF

Gig

NF

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £104Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Pengshui

Gig

Pengshui

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Star and Garter, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 19 March 2020

[ K S R ]

Gig

[ K S R ]

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Smino

Gig

Smino

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £20Select

Wednesday 25 March 2020

M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £46Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

Black Josh

Gig

Black Josh

Gigs

Hip Hop

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 30 March 2020

bbno$

Gig

bbno$

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £16Select

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Kojey Radical

Gig

Kojey Radical

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £10Select

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Skengdo x AM

Gig

Skengdo x AM

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

BiG HEATH

Gig

BiG HEATH

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Trippie Redd

Gig

Trippie Redd

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £27Select

Friday 10 April 2020

Messiah

Gig

Messiah

Gigs

Hip Hop

Opera & Classical

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

From £41Select

Sunday 12 April 2020

Snoop Dogg

Gig

Snoop Dogg

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Arena, Manchester

 18:30

From £54Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.