Manchester RnB / Urban Soul

Manchester RnB / Urban Soul

Despite its rich and varied heritage, the urban music scene in Manchester is beginning to take momentum again with the emergence of new artists and various club nights and gigs across the city.


Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.