Manchester Plays

Manchester Plays

Manchester has comedy and tragedy running through its DNA, qualities which emerge in plays at grand theatres like The Royal Exchange and The Lowry or more intimate venues like Contact.


Friday 30 August 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Sunday 5 January 2020

Monday 6 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.