Manchester Plays

Manchester Plays

Manchester has comedy and tragedy running through its DNA, qualities which emerge in plays at grand theatres like The Royal Exchange and The Lowry or more intimate venues like Contact.


Friday 31st May 2019

Theatre

The Magic Of Motown

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Thursday 6th June 2019

Theatre

The Horne Section 2019 - That's How I Like My Tour

 The Lowry, Manchester

 20:00

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Theatre

Beats On Pointe

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance Ballet

Thursday 27th June 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance Ballet

Friday 5th July 2019

Theatre

Manila Luzon

 Rebellion Bar, Manchester

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 18th July 2019

Theatre

Our Kid

 Kings Arms Salford, Manchester

 20:30

Theatre

Plays

Monday 9th September 2019

Theatre

The Tape Face Show

 The Lowry, Manchester

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 12th September 2019

Theatre

RAJA - Masque

 Rebellion Bar, Manchester

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Theatre

New Dawn Fades

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Friday 13th September 2019

Theatre

New Dawn Fades

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Saturday 14th September 2019

Theatre

New Dawn Fades

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Sunday 27th October 2019

Theatre

Ben Phillips - Ben VS Elliot

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Sunday 15th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Friday 20th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 18:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Saturday 21st December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Monday 23rd December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 14:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Friday 27th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Saturday 28th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Sunday 29th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Monday 30th December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Theatre

Goldilocks

 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

 14:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Sunday 5th January 2020

Theatre

Swan Lake

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 14:00

Theatre

Plays

Dance Ballet

Monday 6th January 2020

Theatre

Swan Lake

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance Ballet



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.