Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Menopause, the Musical tickets

Menopause, the Musical tickets

Menopause, the Musical tickets

All Events


Tue 25 Feb

19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

From £39

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £38

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

Scarborough

The Spa

No Tickets Found

Tue 3 Mar

19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £39

Sat 7 Mar

19:30

York

York Barbican

From £37

Sun 8 Mar

18:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £37

Tue 10 Mar

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £39

Wed 11 Mar

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £33

Wed 25 Mar

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £39

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £39

Sun 29 Mar

19:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £39

Sun 19 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

From £39

Sun 19 Apr

16:00

Birmingham

The Alexandra

From £39

Tue 21 Apr

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £39

Wed 22 Apr

19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £37

Tue 28 Apr

19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £39

Sun 17 May

19:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £39

Mon 18 May

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £39

Wed 20 May

19:30

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £37

Sat 23 May

19:30

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse

From £39

Sun 24 May

19:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £38

Sun 24 May

16:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £38

Tue 26 May

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £20

Wed 27 May

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £20

Thu 28 May

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £20

Fri 29 May

17:00

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £30

Fri 29 May

20:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £30

Sat 30 May

16:00

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £29

Sat 30 May

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £29

Sun 31 May

20:00

Castlebar

Royal Theatre and Event Centre

From £33

Tue 2 Jun

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £20

Wed 3 Jun

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £20

Thu 4 Jun

19:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £29

Fri 5 Jun

17:00

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £29

Fri 5 Jun

20:30

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre Dublin

From £29



Follow Menopause, the Musical

Never miss out on tickets to Menopause, the Musical

Past Events

Wed 5 Feb

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Thu 6 Feb

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Fri 7 Feb

18:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Wed 12 Feb

19:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Sun 16 Feb

18:00

Southport

Waterfront Southport

Mon 17 Feb

19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Tags

Musicals

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.