Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson

Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson

All Events


Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 15th August, 20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Thu 22nd August, 19:30

Winchester

Guildhall Winchester

Fri 6th September, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wed 11th September, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 12th September, 19:30

Peterborough

The Cresset

Sun 15th September, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Wed 18th September, 19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Fri 20th September, 19:00

Eastbourne

Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Sat 21st September, 19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Thu 26th September, 19:30

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

Fri 27th September, 19:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

Sat 28th September, 19:30

London

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 29th September, 19:45

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Fri 4th October, 19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Sat 5th October, 19:00

Peterborough

The Broadway Theatre

Sat 5th October, 19:30

Horsham

The Capitol

Thu 10th October, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 11th October, 19:00

Bedford

The Rufus Centre

Fri 11th October, 19:30

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

Sat 12th October, 19:30

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

Sat 12th October, 18:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Wed 16th October, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 17th October, 19:30

Derby

Derby Arena

Fri 18th October, 19:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Sat 19th October, 19:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

Thu 24th October, 19:30

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

Fri 25th October, 19:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum Theatre

Fri 25th October, 19:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

Sat 26th October, 19:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall Harrogate

Sat 26th October, 19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Tue 29th October, 19:30

Hoddesdon

The Spotlight Theatre

Fri 1st November, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Fri 8th November, 19:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Fri 8th November, 19:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Sat 9th November, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Sat 16th November, 19:30

Glasgow

King's Theatre

Wed 20th November, 19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

Fri 22nd November, 19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Sat 23rd November, 19:30

Worthing

Assembly Hall

Thu 28th November, 19:30

Llanelli

Ffwrnes

Fri 29th November, 19:00

Brighton

Concorde 2

Wed 18th December, 23:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Fri 31st January, 19:00

Epsom

Epsom Playhouse

Thu 20th February, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.