No Hot Ashes

No Hot Ashes

Hailing from Stockport No Hot Ashes are the post-pop-discofunk redefining music.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen

Thu 26 September, 19:30


All Events


Liverpool

Jimmy's

Sat 17 August, 18:00

Milton Keynes

The Craufurd Arms

Wed 21 August, 19:30

Leicester

The Cookie

Fri 23 August, 07:00

Southampton

The Joiners Arms

Thu 5 September, 19:30

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

Sat 7 September, 18:30

Birmingham

Sunflower Lounge

Thu 19 September, 19:30

Newcastle

Think Tank? Underground

Fri 20 September, 19:00

Glasgow

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut

Sun 22 September, 20:00

London

The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen

Thu 26 September, 19:30

Belfast

Oh Yeah Centre

Fri 11 October, 19:00

Dublin

The Academy, Middle Abbey Street

Sat 12 October, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow No Hot Ashes for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

No Hot Ashes

Biography

Hailing from Stockport No Hot Ashes are the post-pop-discofunk redefining music. From single 'Bellyaches' to their debut EP 'Skint Kids Disco', Not Hot Ashes show that a band needs no boundaries, moving fluidly from one genre to another.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.