Nottingham

Nottingham

Famous once for its heroes of social justice, Nottingham is known for being one of the most vibrant and exciting cities in the UK. Home to the famous Rock City among other great venues, the city has earned a well deserved reputation for hosting incredible live music.


Sunday 21 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.