Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club.
Read more about Paul Smith
Paul Smith tickets

All Events


Fri 22 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 22 Nov

16:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £14

Fri 22 Nov

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 23 Nov

16:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £16

Sat 23 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Sat 23 Nov

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 29 Nov

16:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £14

Fri 29 Nov

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 30 Nov

16:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £16

Sat 30 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Sat 30 Nov

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Sun 1 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 2 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Tue 3 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Wed 4 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Thu 5 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 6 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Fri 6 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 9 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Tue 10 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Wed 11 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Thu 12 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 13 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 16 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Tue 17 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Wed 18 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Thu 19 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 20 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 21 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sun 22 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 23 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 27 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Fri 27 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 28 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sun 29 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17



About Paul Smith

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club. His favour among fans has seen Smith build a cult following, regularly playing large venues around the city such as the M&S Bank Arena.

Follow Paul Smith

Never miss out on tickets to Paul Smith

Past Events

Fri 1 Feb

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Sat 2 Feb

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Sun 3 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Mon 4 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Tue 5 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Wed 6 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.