Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith tickets

All Events


Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 4 October, 19:00

Fri 4 October, 16:00

Fri 4 October, 21:30

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun 6 October, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 11 October, 19:00

Fri 11 October, 16:00

Fri 11 October, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 12 October, 16:00

Sat 12 October, 19:00

Sat 12 October, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 18 October, 19:00

Fri 18 October, 16:00

Fri 18 October, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 19 October, 16:00

Sat 19 October, 19:00

Sat 19 October, 21:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

Sun 20 October, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 25 October, 19:00

Fri 25 October, 16:00

Fri 25 October, 21:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 1 November, 19:00

Fri 1 November, 16:00

Fri 1 November, 21:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

Sat 2 November, 20:00

York

York Barbican

Thu 7 November, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 8 November, 19:00

Fri 8 November, 16:00

Fri 8 November, 21:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Thu 14 November, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 15 November, 19:00

Fri 15 November, 16:00

Fri 15 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 16 November, 16:00

Sat 16 November, 19:00

Sat 16 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 22 November, 19:00

Fri 22 November, 16:00

Fri 22 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 23 November, 16:00

Sat 23 November, 19:00

Sat 23 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 29 November, 19:00

Fri 29 November, 16:00

Fri 29 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 30 November, 16:00

Sat 30 November, 19:00

Sat 30 November, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sun 1 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Mon 2 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Tue 3 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 4 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 5 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 6 December, 19:00

Fri 6 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 7 December, 19:00

Sat 7 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sun 8 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Mon 9 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Tue 10 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 11 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 12 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 13 December, 19:00

Fri 13 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 14 December, 19:00

Sat 14 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sun 15 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Mon 16 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Tue 17 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 18 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 19 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 20 December, 19:00

Fri 20 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 21 December, 19:00

Sat 21 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sun 22 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Mon 23 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 27 December, 19:00

Fri 27 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 28 December, 19:00

Sat 28 December, 21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sun 29 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Mon 30 December, 20:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Thu 9 January, 19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Thu 16 January, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Paul Smith for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Paul Smith

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.