Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Weller Tickets & Tour Dates

Paul Weller tickets

Paul Weller Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Fri 1 May

19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £219

Sat 2 May

18:30

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

From £175

Sat 2 May

17:30

Norwich

UEA Students Union

Mon 4 May

19:00

Margate

Winter Gardens

From £61

Tue 5 May

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £97

Wed 6 May

19:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 8 May

19:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

19:00

Glasgow

Barrowland Ballroom

From £119

Sun 10 May

19:00

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £115

Sun 10 May

18:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Wed 13 May

19:00

Liverpool

Olympia

From £109

Thu 14 May

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £170

Sat 16 May

18:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £139

Thu 21 May

20:30

Amsterdam

Paradiso

From £79

Sun 24 May

20:00

Haren

SPOT Groningen

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Aug

16:00

Bedford

Bedford Park

From £51

Sun 25 Oct

19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £132

Mon 26 Oct

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £56

Tue 27 Oct

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £55

Thu 29 Oct

18:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £56

Fri 30 Oct

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £109

Sat 31 Oct

19:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £53

Mon 2 Nov

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £53

Tue 3 Nov

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £54

Thu 5 Nov

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £52

Fri 6 Nov

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £55

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £55

Mon 9 Nov

19:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £56

Tue 10 Nov

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £53

Thu 12 Nov

19:00

Dundee

Caird Hall

From £48

Follow Paul Weller

Never miss out on tickets to Paul Weller

Reviews for Paul Weller

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Paul Weller yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Paul Weller

  • 37 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Paul Weller is £81

  • 12 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Paul Weller events normally sell out quickly!

  • Paul Weller is most loved in London

Paul Weller FAQs

Is Paul Weller touring?

Paul Weller is touring now with shows coming up in Norwich, Margate and Southend-on-Sea. See all tour dates above.

How much are Paul Weller tickets?

Where is Paul Weller playing next?

Past Events

Fri 28 Jun 2019

18:00

Scarborough

Dalby Forest

Sat 29 Jun 2019

18:00

Mansfield

Sherwood Pines Forest Park

Sun 30 Jun 2019

17:30

Cardiff

Cardiff Castle

Thu 4 Jul 2019

19:00

Dublin

Trinity College Dublin

Sat 6 Jul 2019

18:00

Rugeley

Cannock Chase Forest

Thu 11 Jul 2019

19:00

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Castle

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.