Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Zerdin tickets

Paul Zerdin tickets

The 10th winner of 'America's Got Talent', Zerdin is a master ventriloquist and comedian from London.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Harlow

Harlow Playhouse

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

Sun 24 November, 19:30


All Events


Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Corby

The Corby Cube

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Lincoln

Lincoln Theatre Royal

Mon 28 October, 19:30

Harlow

Harlow Playhouse

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Ipswich

Corn Exchange

Sun 3 November, 19:30

Ipswich

Ipswich Regent Hall

Sun 3 November, 19:30

Milton Keynes

The Stables

Mon 4 November, 20:00

Bolton

Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round

Tue 5 November, 19:30

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Barrow in Furness

The Forum Theatre

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Cleckheaton

Cleckheaton Town Hall

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Southport

The Atkinson

Thu 14 November, 19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

Mon 18 November, 19:30

Ilkley

Kings Hall And Winter Gardens

Tue 19 November, 19:30

Horsham

The Capitol

Fri 22 November, 19:30

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

Sun 24 November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Paul Zerdin for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Paul Zerdin

Biography

The 10th winner of 'America's Got Talent', Zerdin is a master ventriloquist and comedian from London. His performances impressed the judges so much he received standing ovations and the infamous Golden Buzzer from guest judge Marlon Wayans, leading him into a fabulous career as a full time performer.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.