Plymouth

Plymouth

With a history that dates back to the bronze age, the commercial shipping port of Plymouth has moved with the times to become one of the most exciting cities in the UK for a night out. It's so far south it even picks up some of that mythical sunshine now and then.


Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.