Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Preston Theatre

Preston Theatre

Preston often has excellent theatre productions showing, with venues like Preston Guild Hall, Preston Playhouse Ltd and Preston Guild Hall hosting an array of shows and productions throughout the year.


Wednesday 16 October 2019

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Quest of Thrones

Theatre

Quest of Thrones

Theatre

 Park Hall Hotel, Preston

 19:00

From £39Select
Breezeblock Park

Theatre

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select
Preston Beer Festival

Theatre

Preston Beer Festival

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 October 2019

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

Breezeblock Park

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select
Preston Beer Festival

Theatre

Preston Beer Festival

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 October 2019

The Nutcracker

Theatre

The Nutcracker

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 November 2019

Towards The Talkies

Theatre

Towards The Talkies

Theatre

 Media Factory Theatre 1 (ME002), Preston

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Nearly Dan

Theatre

Nearly Dan

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 15 November 2019

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

Theatre

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
The Gin & Rum Festival

Theatre

The Gin & Rum Festival

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 16 November 2019

The Gin & Rum Festival

Theatre

The Gin & Rum Festival

Theatre

 Preston Guild Hall, Preston

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 20 November 2019

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 22 November 2019

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

A Noel Coward Evening

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 13:30

From £12Select

 17:30

From £12Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 13:30

From £12Select

 17:30

From £12Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 13:30

From £12Select

 17:30

From £12Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

Dick Whittington

Theatre

Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 13:30

From £12Select

 17:30

From £12Select

Thursday 16 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 St James Church Hall, Preston

 19:30

From £7Select

Friday 17 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 St James Church Hall, Preston

 19:30

From £7Select

Saturday 18 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 St James Church Hall, Preston

 14:00

From £7Select

 19:30

From £7Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

The Yeomen Of The Guard

Theatre

The Yeomen Of The Guard

Theatre

 Preston Playhouse Ltd, Preston

 19:30

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.