Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in East Midlands


Saturday 1 February 2020

The Reunion

Club

The Reunion

Clubs

 The Loft, Matlock

 21:00

From £4Select

Friday 7 February 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 9 February 2020

Nuno Felting Workshop

Lifestyle

Nuno Felting Workshop

 Mills, Matlock

 10:00

From £65Select

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Talk: Matlock Bath Voices From The Past

Lifestyle

Talk: Matlock Bath Voices From The Past

 Mills, Matlock

 18:45

From £8Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Classical Piano Recital

Gig

Classical Piano Recital

Gigs

Student Events

 The Crich Glebe Field Centre, Matlock

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Masters Of Bounce - Andy Whitby, John Neal, Friday Night Posse

Club

Masters Of Bounce - Andy Whitby, John Neal, Friday Night Posse

Clubs

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:30

From £6Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

Downton Abbey

Lifestyle

Downton Abbey

 Rowsley Village Hall, Matlock

 15:00

From £6Select

Friday 6 March 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Monday 16 March 2020

Visit To Royal Geographical Society And Free Time In London

Lifestyle

Visit To Royal Geographical Society And Free Time In London

 Mills, Matlock

 06:45

From £55Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

 The Grand Pavilion, Matlock

 19:30

From £20Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

Spring Concert 2020 Brahms Requiem

Gig

Spring Concert 2020 Brahms Requiem

Gigs

 Wheeldon Hall, Highfields School, Matlock

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 3 April 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

Songs from the Shows with Belper Musical Theatre

Gig

Songs from the Shows with Belper Musical Theatre

Gigs

 The Crich Glebe Field Centre, Matlock

 19:30

From £8Select

Friday 1 May 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

8 live bands, all for charity. Free entry,

Festival

8 live bands, all for charity. Free entry,

 The Fishpond (Ballroom), Matlock Bath, Matlock

 15:00

FreeSelect

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Fabric Of The North: Woven Tapestries, Woven Stories

Lifestyle

Fabric Of The North: Woven Tapestries, Woven Stories

 Mills, Matlock

 18:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Fabric Of The North: Tapestry Weaving On Jewish Themes

Lifestyle

Fabric Of The North: Tapestry Weaving On Jewish Themes

 Mills, Matlock

 17:30

From £9Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Winsterfest 9

Festival

Winsterfest 9

 Mouldridge Lane, Matlock

 11:00

From £6Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

Fabric Of The North: 3-d Mixed-media Weaving

Lifestyle

Fabric Of The North: 3-d Mixed-media Weaving

 Mills, Matlock

 14:00

From £25Select
Fabric Of The North: The Challenges Of Change

Lifestyle

Fabric Of The North: The Challenges Of Change

 Mills, Matlock

 18:00

From £9Select

 09:00

From £25Select

Friday 5 June 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 26 June 2020

Exile Music Festival

Festival

Exile Music Festival

 Sabine Hay, Matlock

 12:00

From £20Select

Friday 3 July 2020

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

Comedy

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 10 July 2020

Barn Farm campsite music festival - 'B-FEST'

Festival

Barn Farm campsite music festival - 'B-FEST'

 Barn Farm Campsite, Matlock

 12:00

From £13Select

Friday 7 August 2020

Buxton Blues Festival

Festival

Buxton Blues Festival

 Mouldridge Lane, Matlock

 11:00

From £6Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East Midlands