What's on in East Midlands


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Lifestyle

John Whitehurst: Innovator, Scientist, Geologist And Clockmaker

 Mills, Matlock

 19:00

Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

Matlock Midsummer Love Music Hate Racism

 The Edgefold Club, Matlock

 19:30

Gigs

Lifestyle

Glassblowing At Lumsdale Glass Studio

 Mills, Matlock

 08:30

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Narthen in Concert

 Florence Nightingale Memorial Hall, Matlock

 19:30

Gigs

Gig

The Cavernites - The Beatles Tribute

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 27 June 2019

Lifestyle

Rugby School - Offsite Visit

 Mills, Matlock

 13:00

Friday 28 June 2019

Festival

Exile Music Festival. Non profit boutique festival. Eclectic music mix.

 Sabine Hay, Matlock

 12:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Bassline: Shaun Dean // Jake Duggan // Kage

 The Loft, Matlock

 21:00

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Constell8 - Li Laurent & Michael Upton

 The Northern Light Cinema, Matlock

 19:00

Gigs

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 12 July 2019

Festival

Barn Farm campsite music festival - 'B-FEST'

 Barn Farm Campsite, Matlock

 00:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Comedy

Lee Lard - Peter Kay Tribute

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Lifestyle

Arkwright Society Evening Talk - The History And Workings Of Stainsby Mill

 Mills, Matlock

 19:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

Club

Loft Presents.. Judge Jules

 The Loft, Matlock

 21:00

Clubs

Friday 9 August 2019

Festival

Buxton Blues Festival 2019

 Pikehall, Matlock

 12:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Lifestyle

Victorian Photography In The Derwent Valley

 Mills, Matlock

 19:00

Friday 6 September 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 7 September 2019

Gig

Wild Willy Barrett at Lockstock 2019

 The Old Lockup, Matlock

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 14 September 2019

Club

N-Trance - Live Set & DJ Set

 The Loft, Matlock

 21:00

Clubs

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

ROGER McGOUGH

 Town Hall Wirksworth, Matlock

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Stipe Rem

 The Fishpond (Ballroom), Matlock Bath, Matlock

 21:00

Gigs

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 11 October 2019

Lifestyle

Smith Of Derby, Clock Makers - Offsite Visit

 Mills, Matlock

 10:00

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Lifestyle

Chatsworth: A Living Estate 

 Mills, Matlock

 19:00

Friday 1 November 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Lifestyle

Chesterfield Railway Modellers: Making Miniature Worlds

 Mills, Matlock

 19:00

Saturday 30 November 2019

Comedy

The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican's Winter Woollies Tour: Matlock Bath Fishpond Ballroom

 The Fishpond (Ballroom), Matlock Bath, Matlock

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 6 December 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | MATLOCK

 The Loft, Matlock

 20:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East Midlands