What's on in East of England


Sunday 27 October 2019

Theatre

S**T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Monday 28 October 2019

Gig

Jack Savoretti

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Gigs

Reggae

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Gig

Lulu - On Fire

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gig

Christopher Cross - Take Me As I Am

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

Happy Mondays - Greatest Hits Tour

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Dodgy

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Comedy

Ben Elton Live 2019

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Comedy

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 14:30

Thursday 7 November 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Special Kinda Madness

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 14:30

Theatre

We Will Rock You (Touring)

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019

Theatre

Last Night of the Autumn Proms

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 15:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Theatre

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

James Morrison

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Friday 15 November 2019

Gig

Marillion with Friends From the Orchestra Live In 2019

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

THE CHORDS UK + DEPARTMENT S

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Monday 18 November 2019

Gig

The Australian Pink Floyd

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Gig

Sophie Ellis Bextor - the Song Diaries

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Gig

John Mayall

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 21 November 2019

Gig

The Stylistics

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Gigs

Soul

Jazz

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

CHANGES TWO BOWIE & TOO REX

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

The Comedy Club

 The Royal Hotel, Southend-on-Sea

 21:00

Comedy

Saturday 23 November 2019

Comedy

Rob Beckett

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Comedy

Club

Dreadzone

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Theatre

Stephen K Amos: Everyman

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 24 November 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 28 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 29 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Comedy

Gig

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Reggae

Saturday 30 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Comedy

Gig

Faux Fighters UK

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Monday 2 December 2019

Gig

Adam Ant - 2019 Uk Tour Friend or Foe

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Gig

The Darkness

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

Emeli Sande

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 7 December 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Gig

This is the Railway Calling

 The Railway Hotel, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 8 December 2019

Theatre

Ardal O'Hanlon - the Showing Off Must Go On

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 13 December 2019

Gig

LONDON CALLING

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Reggae

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

A Musical Journey Through the Seasons- Winter

 Leigh Wesley Methodist Church, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Sunday 22 December 2019

Comedy

The Comedy Club

 The Royal Hotel, Southend-on-Sea

 21:00

Comedy

Saturday 4 January 2020

Gig

Quadrophonia and Absolute Kinks

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 1 February 2020

Lifestyle

Westcliff High School for Boys' Centenary Ball

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 18:15

Saturday 8 February 2020

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Comedy

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 22:00

Thursday 20 February 2020

Comedy

David Baddiel

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 22 February 2020

Gig

Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 28 February 2020

Gig

Fleetwood Bac

 Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Sunday 1 March 2020

Gig

Lighthouse Family

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 5 March 2020

Gig

Fisherman'S Friends

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Friday 6 March 2020

Gig

Copy of SHOW ME LOVE@THECLIFFS SOUTHEND

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 7 March 2020

Gig

The Dualers

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs

Reggae

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

 Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 12 March 2020

Gig

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911

 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

 19:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England