What's on in East of England


Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England