What's on in East of England


Saturday 19 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Sunday 19 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Sunday 8 March 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 19 June 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England