What's on in Greater London


Friday 24th May 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:00

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 10:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Saturday 25th May 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 14:00

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Club

Creations Nights - Rewind

 ARCADIA LOUNGE BAR, Bexley

 20:00

Clubs

Sunday 26th May 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 15:00

Theatre

Tom Gates Live On Stage!

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 11:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Club

ALL ABOUT GARAGE **BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY** MAY 26TH. OVER 18'S ONLY

 NYne Lounge, Bexley

 20:00

Clubs

Monday 27th May 2019

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Theatre

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Comedy

Jimmy Carr Dartford

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Comedy

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 30th May 2019

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 31st May 2019

Gig

What’s Love Got to do with it - Tina Turner Tribute

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Gigs

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Club

SVARGA-001

 ARCADIA LOUNGE BAR, Bexley

 21:00

Clubs

Club

Soirée by SVARGA Events.

 ARCADIA LOUNGE BAR, Bexley

 21:00

Clubs

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: The Greatest Showman

 Danson House, Bexley

 21:15

Saturday 1st June 2019

Theatre

NSFW

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody

 Danson House, Bexley

 21:15

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Gig

New Jersey Nights

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 7th June 2019

Gig

The Skalites + The Skaman @ Old Dartfordians (Bexley)

 Old Dartfordians R.F.C., Bexley

 20:00

Gigs

Club

Soirée by SVARGA Events.

 ARCADIA LOUNGE BAR, Bexley

 21:00

Clubs

Saturday 15th June 2019

Theatre

The Summer Of Love

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Monday 17th June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Friday 21st June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

ANNIE

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Christmas Events

Club

Urban Candy

 ARCADIA LOUNGE BAR, Bexley

 20:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Friday 28th June 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance Ballet

Saturday 27th July 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Monday 29th July 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 1st August 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 2nd August 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Theatre

CHARLEY'S AUNT

 Edward Alderton Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Monday 14th October 2019

Gig

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic Edm

Chart Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 19th October 2019

Theatre

Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 7th November 2019

Theatre

Kevin Bloody Wilson

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 25th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 14:30

Thursday 28th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 29th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 30th November 2019

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Curtains

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 14:30

Sunday 1st December 2019

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert: the Book of John

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 5th December 2019

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

 Orchard Theatre, Bexley

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in Greater London