What's on in Greater London


Sunday 25 August 2019

RECESS BLOCK PARTY

Club

RECESS BLOCK PARTY

Clubs

 The Cause, Islington

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 August 2019

Whities

Club

Whities

Clubs

 The Cause, Islington

 22:00

From £7Select

Saturday 7 September 2019

Faith - 20 and Out

Club

Faith - 20 and Out

Clubs

 The Cause, Islington

 16:00

From £20Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

The Cause presents Lil Louis

Club

The Cause presents Lil Louis

Clubs

 The Cause, Islington

 22:00

From £11Select

Friday 27 September 2019

CROSSBREED W/ MR TIES

Club

CROSSBREED W/ MR TIES

Clubs

 The Cause, Islington

 22:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Nihiloxica (Nyege Nyege Tapes) live

Gig

Nihiloxica (Nyege Nyege Tapes) live

Gigs

 The Cause, Islington

 18:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Zippo's Circus - FIRST DAY PREVIEW

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus - FIRST DAY PREVIEW

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 19:30

From £9Select

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Zippo's Circus

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 15:00

From £11Select

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Zippo's Circus

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 15:00

From £11Select

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Zippo's Circus

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 15:00

From £11Select

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Zippo's Circus

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 12:00

From £11Select

 15:00

From £11Select

 18:00

From £11Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Zippo's Circus

Lifestyle

Zippo's Circus

 HAMPSTEAD HEATH, Islington

 12:00

From £11Select

 15:00

From £11Select

 18:00

From £11Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in Greater London