What's on in North East England


Saturday 17 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North East England