What's on in North East England


Friday 31 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North East England