What's on in Scotland


Friday 27 September 2019

THE SMYTHS

Gig

THE SMYTHS

Gigs

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Friday 4 October 2019

THE BLUES BROTHERS LIVE

Gig

THE BLUES BROTHERS LIVE

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select
Harwoods presents Rattled and Hummin' - U2 Tribute

Gig

Harwoods presents Rattled and Hummin' - U2 Tribute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Harwoods Function Room, Greenock

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 October 2019

Kyle Falconer

Gig

Kyle Falconer

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Harwoods Function Room, Greenock

 19:00

From £18Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

Theatre

Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

Theatre

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 20:00

From £26Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?

Theatre

Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?

Theatre

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 20:00

From £24Select
Rattled and Hummin' - U2 Tribute

Gig

Rattled and Hummin' - U2 Tribute

Gigs

 Harwoods Function Room, Greenock

 20:00

From £9Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

THE CHRISTIANS

Gig

THE CHRISTIANS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £22Select

Friday 25 October 2019

ALMOST DOLLY (DOLLY PARTON EXPERIENCE)

Theatre

ALMOST DOLLY (DOLLY PARTON EXPERIENCE)

Theatre

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £17Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Funbox Presents the Wild West Show

Theatre

Funbox Presents the Wild West Show

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 15:30

From £18Select

 13:00

From £18Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Tommy Tiernan Greenock

Comedy

Tommy Tiernan Greenock

Comedy

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 20:00

From £49Select
Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse

Theatre

Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse

Theatre

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 20:00

From £25Select

Friday 8 November 2019

THE SPIRIT OF BAD COMPANY & FREE

Gig

THE SPIRIT OF BAD COMPANY & FREE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 9 November 2019

CARA DILLON

Gig

CARA DILLON

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £24Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

THE ROCK OF AGES EXPERIENCE

Gig

THE ROCK OF AGES EXPERIENCE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Theatre

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Theatre

Plays

 Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Harwoods presents -  The Electric 80s Show

Gig

Harwoods presents - The Electric 80s Show

Gigs

 Harwoods Function Room, Greenock

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

The Absolute Jam + Support + Blow up DJ's

Gig

The Absolute Jam + Support + Blow up DJ's

Gigs

 Harwoods Function Room, Greenock

 20:00

From £8Select

Friday 24 January 2020

Jive Talking Beegees

Gig

Jive Talking Beegees

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

Big Vern N the Shootahs

Gig

Big Vern N the Shootahs

Gigs

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Through the Decades: Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Tribute

Gig

Through the Decades: Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Tribute

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Friday 6 March 2020

McFleetwood

Gig

McFleetwood

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Neil Diamond Tribute with Band

Gig

Neil Diamond Tribute with Band

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Rod Stewart Tribute & Band

Gig

Rod Stewart Tribute & Band

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Patsy Cline & Friends (Tribute)

Gig

Patsy Cline & Friends (Tribute)

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Gig

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

Duran an Duran

Gig

Duran an Duran

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £20Select

Friday 5 June 2020

Nanarama & the 80s

Gig

Nanarama & the 80s

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £18Select

Friday 19 June 2020

West Highland Way Fundraiser

Club

West Highland Way Fundraiser

Clubs

 Word Up, Greenock

 21:00

From £12Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

The Phil Collins Experience

Gig

The Phil Collins Experience

Gigs

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 August 2020

Elvis Tribute Act

Gig

Elvis Tribute Act

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Albany, Greenock

 20:30

From £18Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in Scotland