What's on in South East England


Wednesday 19 June 2019

Theatre

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 12:00

Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

Rhythm of the Dance

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

NT - All About Eve Encore Screening

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:00

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

The ELO Experience

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act Two (June 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 11:30

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act One (June 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 10:15

Theatre

Theatre

The Wonder of WhizzFizz

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 16:00

Theatre

Sunday 23 June 2019

Theatre

Money For Nothing

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Dementia Friendly Screening - The King and I

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:00

Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Theatre

Northern Ballet presents Victoria, Encore Screening

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Hormonal Housewives

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

NT - Small Islands, Encore Screening

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:00

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

The Illegal Eagles

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Comedy Club

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

The Magic of Motown

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act One (June 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 10:15

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act Two (June 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 11:30

Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 12:00

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

An Evening of Mediumship with Terri Stromeyer

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

Vivo D'Arte & AWT - Made in Britain

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act Two (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 11:30

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act One (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 10:15

Theatre

Gig

SWARMZ LIVE

 Mirage Aylesbury, Aylesbury

 22:00

Gigs

Sunday 7 July 2019

Theatre

Legacy 45 Years On

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

The Dreamboys

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

Lights, Camera, Action

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 15:00

Theatre

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act Two (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 11:30

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act One (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 10:15

Theatre

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

Kandeez Dance presents 15

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 17:00

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Sport

Waddesdon Manor Summer 5k

 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury

 19:30

Sport

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Extreme Championship Improv

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act Two (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 11:30

Theatre

Open House Family Theatre Club: Act One (July 2019)

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 10:15

Theatre

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

NT Live - The Lehman Trilogy

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:00

Theatre

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Comedy Club

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Avenue Q

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 29 July 2019

Gig

Emmett's Fundraising Childrens Disco

 Waddesdon Hall, Aylesbury

 15:00

Gigs

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

RSC - Measure to Measure, Live Screening

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:00

Theatre

Monday 12 August 2019

Theatre

Stage Experience Presents: The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Theatre

Stage Experience Presents: The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Theatre

Stage Experience Presents: The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 15 August 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

Comedy Club

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:00

Theatre

Sunday 18 August 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:00

Theatre

Theatre

Stage Experience Presents: The Addams Family

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:00

Theatre

Dementia Friendly Screening - The Greatest Showman

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 14:00

Theatre

Sport

Buckinghamshire Archery Association County Championships

 Aylesbury Rugby Football Club, Aylesbury

 08:00

Sport

Saturday 24 August 2019

Theatre

An Exhibition of Darts

 Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England