What's on in South East England


Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 19 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England