What's on in South East England


Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

I Got Soul With Amba And Friends

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 21:00

Gigs

Gig

Wild Blue Angels

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Jake & Elwood The Blues Brothers Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 27 June 2019

Gig

Zeppelin Kids Rock The Acoustic Couch!

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Zeppelin Kids

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Who Are You (Who Tribute)

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Glo

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Tom Jones Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

Solid Groove foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Tribute Bands

Gig

Gsmc Awards Winners Night Part 2

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 19 July 2019

Gig

Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Saturday 20 July 2019

Lifestyle

FLEET COUNTRY CLUB REUNION BY I GOT SOUL

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 21:00

Friday 26 July 2019

Lifestyle

The Pleasure Boys

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Saturday 27 July 2019

Gig

The Return

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

The Feelgood Band

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Whitney Houston Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Michael Jackson solo Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 30 August 2019

Gig

Sam Smith & Olly Murs Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 7 September 2019

Gig

Wrong Jovi - Bon Jovi tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Friday 13 September 2019

Gig

Barry White Solo Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Tribute Bands

Thursday 19 September 2019

Gig

The Echo

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 20 September 2019

Lifestyle

I Got Soul Soulutions Live Soul Rare Groove Lovers Rock Party

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 21:00

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

Gary Barlow - Solo Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Gig

Shantell Ogden + Support

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

The Boy George Experience

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Timeless

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Shantell Ogden + Support

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

George Michael Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

The Ed Sheeran Experience

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

I Got Soul Presents Norman Jay MBE

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 21:00

Gigs

Gig

The Acoustic Couch Does Oxjam 2019

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gig

Rock Monster- Halloween Special

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Solid Groove foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Tribute Bands

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

I Got Soul Presents – Tina Turner Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Tribute Bands

Saturday 30 November 2019

Gig

Luther Vandross – Solo tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

Tribute Bands

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

The Take That Experience

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

Ultra 90's Fresh - 90's Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 13 December 2019

Gig

Abba's Angels - Abba Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

Michael Jackson solo Tribute

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 19 December 2019

Gig

Heartfakers

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 20 December 2019

Gig

Badness - Madness Tribute Night

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Reggae

Gig

Christmas Party - Atomic Rapture

 Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

 19:30

Gigs

Christmas Events

Saturday 21 December 2019

Gig

Daft

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Gig

The Originals - NYE Party - Keller & Apres

 The Coppid Beech, Bracknell

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

New Year's Eve



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England