What's on in South East England


Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Gems Of The English Baroque

 St Martin of Tours Church, Epsom

 19:30

Gigs

Monday 1 July 2019

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe At Outside The Box Comedy Club, Stoneleigh. Starts At 7pm

 The Station Pub, Epsom

 18:30

Comedy

Thursday 4 July 2019

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind - 70s

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind | 70s NIGHT

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 16:00

Sport

Thursday 11 July 2019

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind | 80s NIGHT

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 16:00

Sport

Comedy

REG D HUNTER headlines at OTB COMEDY

 The Station Pub, Epsom

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 18 July 2019

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind | 90s NIGHT

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 16:00

Sport

Friday 19 July 2019

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind - 90s

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Thursday 1 August 2019

Sport

Summer Nights Rewind | 00s NIGHT

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 16:00

Sport

Friday 9 August 2019

Festival

The Shires - Castell Roc

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 18:30

Thursday 22 August 2019

Festival

The Dualers

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 18:30

Monday 26 August 2019

Sport

Bank Holiday Family Fun Day

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing - 27 Aug

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Thursday 5 September 2019

Theatre

One Night In Dublin

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Musical

Thursday 12 September 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing - 12 Sept

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Lifestyle

Grow Your Business Show

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 09:30

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Theatre

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 26 September 2019

Theatre

Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 29 September 2019

Sport

Season Finale

 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom

 00:00

Sport

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Theatre

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Theatre

Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Botown Souls of Bollywood

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Gigs

World Music

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's Peter Pan Jr

 Adrian Mann Theatre, Epsom

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 19 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's Peter Pan Jr

 Adrian Mann Theatre, Epsom

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 24 October 2019

Gig

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Theatre

Carole - The Music Of Carole King

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Plays

Musical

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Theatre

Stephen K Amos

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 14 February 2020

Theatre

Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 14 March 2020

Gig

Legend - The Music Of Bob Marley

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 2 April 2020

Gig

The Magic Of The Beatles

 Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England