What's on in South East England


Friday 26 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England