What's on in South East England


Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival

Portstock

 Rodney Parade, Newport

 11:30

Family Events

Gig

Maiden Voyage Recording Company Presents ¡Que Asco / Felix Holt

 Le Pub, Newport

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gig

Left Lane Cruiser

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Club

Eclipse (Additional Needs Clubnight) 'Summer Beach Party' | The Courtyard, Newport

 The Courtyard, Newport

 18:30

Clubs

Thursday 27 June 2019

Gig

Beacons: Al Moses Taxidermy Launch Newport

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 28 June 2019

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

 Medina Theatre, Newport

 20:00

Comedy

Club

Rave Against Cancer: Round 4!

 Bar 21, Newport

 21:00

Clubs

Gig

City Mouse & Werecats

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Django Meets Sinatra

 Clarence Hall, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Student Events

Club

Pull Up Events Present Miss La Familia

 Breeze, Newport

 21:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

LIVE WIRE -THE AC/DC SHOW

 The NEON, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Almost P!NK + Live band

 The NEON, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Club

FIXATE House & Techno: WHEATS (Toolroom) / MARCO STROUS / + Support | Blind Tiger, Newport

 Blind Tiger, Newport

 22:00

Clubs

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Sunday 7 July 2019

Gig

John Owen Jones

 Clarence Hall, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Friday 12 July 2019

Festival

Party At The Park 2019

 Tredegar Park, Newport

 15:00

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 13 July 2019

Festival

Colour Clash 2019

 Tredegar Park, Newport

 11:00

Theatre

Every Christmas Story Ever Told - and Then Some

 Apollo Theatre, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Thursday 18 July 2019

Gig

Massy Ferguson

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 26 July 2019

Gig

Sub-Liminal Presents... P money

 Bar 21, Newport

 21:00

Gigs

Thursday 1 August 2019

Festival

Tipi & Lotus Tent Hire at Green Gathering

 Piercefield Park, Newport

 11:00

Friday 2 August 2019

Festival

Tipi & Lotus Tent Hire at Green Gathering

 Piercefield Park, Newport

 11:00

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

Bippa III

 Bar 21, Newport

 21:00

Clubs

Festival

Tipi & Lotus Tent Hire at Green Gathering

 Piercefield Park, Newport

 11:00

Sunday 4 August 2019

Festival

Tipi & Lotus Tent Hire at Green Gathering

 Piercefield Park, Newport

 11:00

Saturday 10 August 2019

Festival

BBQ JAM

 Tredegar Park, Newport

 12:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay Live at Strings Bar & Venue

 Strings Bar & Venue, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Gig

Mitchell Lewin

 The Last Inn, Newport

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 30 August 2019

Club

The Correspondents Live at Strings Bar & Venue

 Strings Bar & Venue, Newport

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

The Marley Experience Live at Strings Bar & Venue

 Strings Bar & Venue, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Tribute Bands

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Gig

Danbert Nobacon & Kira Wood Cramer

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

The Navarones SKA Band

 The Riverside Tavern, Newport

 21:00

Gigs

Club

Wedding Ball

 Holiday Inn, Newport, Newport

 19:30

Clubs

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

The Cravats & The Charlemagnes

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

CATALAN!

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

A Foreigners Journey

 The NEON, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Foo Fighterz - Live at Strings Bar & Venue

 Strings Bar & Venue, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Gig

Pulled Apart By Horses

 Le Pub, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

The UB40 Experience

 The NEON, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Mike Peters

 Clarence Hall, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 19 October 2019

Festival

Crush Hate Fest 2019

 Le Pub, Newport

 14:00

Gig

Mike Peters

 Clarence Hall, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

Pearl Jamm

 The Patriot, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Letz Zep Live at Strings Bar & Venue

 Strings Bar & Venue, Newport

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Friday 15 November 2019

Gig

The Tina Turner Experience

 The NEON, Newport

 20:00

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 30 November 2019

Gig

JD King’s �

 The NEON, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 19:00

Theatre

Thursday 12 December 2019

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 19:00

Theatre

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 14:30

Friday 13 December 2019

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 19:00

Theatre

Saturday 14 December 2019

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 19:00

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 14:30

Theatre

Comedy

The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican's Winter Woollies Tour: Shropshire (Scott & Bjorn duo show)

 Wheatsheaf Inn, Newport

 21:00

Comedy

Gig

Valentines Shutdown B Young Plus Support

 The NEON, Newport

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Valentine's Day

Sunday 15 December 2019

Theatre

Nutcracker On Ice

 INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE, Newport

 17:00

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England