What's on in South East England


Tuesday 23 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England