What's on in South West England


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Theatre

Les Musicals

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Gig

Paul Young: '35 Years Of No Parlez' Pt 2

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 20:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Club

Summer Drum & Bass Party!

 The Attic, Torquay

 22:00

Clubs

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

The Drifters

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

What's Love Got To Do With It?

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

The Addams Family

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Club

Twisted

 The Attic, Torquay

 22:30

Clubs

Sunday 30 June 2019

Gig

Marti Pellow

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Fame the Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 7 July 2019

Theatre

Gary Meikle - The iBrow Guy

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Murder Mystery - Lifes A Beach

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

Freedom!'19 George Michael Tribute Concert Featuring Wayne Dilks

 International Riviera Centre, Torquay

 19:00

Gigs

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

Rhythm of the Dance

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

 The Foundry, Torquay

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Club

The Foundry Presents: D-Block Europe

 The Foundry, Torquay

 22:30

Clubs

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Sunday 28 July 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Royal Rumble Wrestling

 Acorn Youth Community And Sports Complex, Torquay

 14:00

Monday 29 July 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Thursday 1 August 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Friday 2 August 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

Thank You For The Music

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Sunday 4 August 2019

Theatre

Jim Davidson

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Monday 5 August 2019

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

Frankly Sinatra

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Gig

Martin Kemp Back To The 80's DJ Set

 The Foundry, Torquay

 21:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

UK Pink Floyd Experience

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Festival

Dartington Summer Festival 2019

 Dartington Hall, Torquay

 22:00

Lifestyle

LEP Week Long & Weekend Training Camp

 LEP Wrestling Academy, Torquay

 23:00

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

Islands In The Stream

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England