Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Saturday 16 May 2020

Kris Barras Band - Live at The Foundry, Torquay

Gig

Kris Barras Band - Live at The Foundry, Torquay

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The Foundry, Torquay

 20:00

From £19Select

Sunday 24 May 2020

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £32Select

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

irish dance

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £47Select

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

irish dance

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £46Select

 19:30

From £47Select

Friday 29 May 2020

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

Jane McDonald

Theatre

Jane McDonald

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £44Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 25 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select

Friday 26 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £28Select

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

The Dreamboys

Theatre

The Dreamboys

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 10 July 2020

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

Hello Again...Neil Diamond

Theatre

Hello Again...Neil Diamond

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

Collabro

Gig

Collabro

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

classical

Opera & Classical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Hairy Bikers

Lifestyle

The Hairy Bikers

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £26Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 20:00

From £25Select

Monday 16 November 2020

The Sensational 60s Experience

Theatre

The Sensational 60s Experience

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

Katie Melua

Gig

Katie Melua

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Chart & Pop Music

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £26Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Jason Donovan

Gig

Jason Donovan

Gigs

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £33Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England