Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Friday 6 March 2020

The Woman in Black

Theatre

The Woman in Black

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

The Woman in Black

Theatre

The Woman in Black

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

Paul Carrack

Gig

Paul Carrack

Gigs

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £42Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

An Evening with Harry Redknapp

Theatre

An Evening with Harry Redknapp

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

AJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020'

Theatre

AJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020'

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £34Select

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 20:00

From £27Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Musical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £39Select

Thursday 2 April 2020

Vienna Festival Ballet - Swan Lake

Theatre

Vienna Festival Ballet - Swan Lake

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 3 April 2020

ABBA Mania

Theatre

ABBA Mania

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

Milton Jones Torquay

Comedy

Milton Jones Torquay

Theatre

Comedy

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £36Select

Tuesday 7 April 2020

La Boheme   an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

La Boheme an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

Theatre

The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £19Select

Friday 17 April 2020

David Baddiel

Comedy

David Baddiel

Comedy

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 19:30

From £33Select

Sunday 19 April 2020

Gyles Brandreth - Break a Leg!

Theatre

Gyles Brandreth - Break a Leg!

Theatre

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 15:00

From £25Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Buddy

Theatre

Buddy

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Buddy

Theatre

Buddy

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Buddy

Theatre

Buddy

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Buddy

Theatre

Buddy

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

Buddy

Theatre

Buddy

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 10 May 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 20:00

From £34Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Theatre

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Theatre

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 19:30

From £31Select

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

irish dance

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £47Select

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Theatre

irish dance

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £46Select

 19:30

From £47Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

Jane McDonald

Theatre

Jane McDonald

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £44Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 25 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select

Friday 26 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £28Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England