What's on in South West England


Sunday 8 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Thursday 2 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Sunday 8 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England