Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Saturday 27 June 2020

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £28Select

 19:30

From £28Select

Sunday 28 June 2020

The Drifters

Theatre

The Drifters

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

The Dreamboys

Theatre

The Dreamboys

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

Viva La Divas

Theatre

Viva La Divas

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £34Select

Sunday 5 July 2020

Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration

Theatre

Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 9 July 2020

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

Theatre

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 10 July 2020

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

Hello Again...Neil Diamond

Theatre

Hello Again...Neil Diamond

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 23 July 2020

Grease - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

Lifestyle

Grease - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

 Blackpool Sands Beach, Torquay

 18:30

From £16Select

 15:30

From £16Select

Thursday 30 July 2020

Joe Pasquale

Theatre

Joe Pasquale

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 1 August 2020

The Rolling Stones Story

Theatre

The Rolling Stones Story

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 7 August 2020

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Theatre

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

Bowie Experience

Theatre

Bowie Experience

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 9 August 2020

Jim Davidson - Last Man Standing

Theatre

Jim Davidson - Last Man Standing

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select
Moana - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

Lifestyle

Moana - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

 Blackpool Sands Beach, Torquay

 15:30

From £16Select

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 20 August 2020

Jaws - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

Lifestyle

Jaws - Open Air Cinema at Blackpool Sands

 Blackpool Sands Beach, Torquay

 18:30

From £16Select

 15:00

From £16Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

The Magic of Motown

Theatre

The Magic of Motown

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

Kipps - The New Half A Sixpence Musical

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

Collabro

Gig

Collabro

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

classical

Opera & Classical

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £20Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Hairy Bikers

Lifestyle

The Hairy Bikers

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £26Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Theatre

Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 26 October 2020

Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners

Theatre

Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Carole - The Music of Carole King

Theatre

Carole - The Music of Carole King

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 30 October 2020

English Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

Theatre

English Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

English Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

Theatre

English Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

Musical

 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

 20:00

From £26Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England