Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Romesh Ranganathan tickets

Romesh Ranganathan tickets

The former math teacher turned stand-up comic is one of the most exciting comics on the UK circuit.
Read more about Romesh Ranganathan
Romesh Ranganathan tickets

All Events


Sat 7 Dec

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £30

Sun 8 Dec

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £30

Wed 11 Dec

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Dec

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £72

Sat 14 Dec

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £24

Mon 23 Mar 2020

20:00

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

No Tickets Found

Tue 24 Mar 2020

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £30

Wed 25 Mar 2020

20:00

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

From £30

Thu 26 Mar 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £30

Fri 27 Mar 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £81

Fri 27 Mar 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £30

Wed 1 Apr 2020

20:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

No Tickets Found

Thu 2 Apr 2020

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £81

Sun 5 Apr 2020

20:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

From £73

Tue 7 Apr 2020

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £31

Wed 8 Apr 2020

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £31

Tue 14 Apr 2020

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

Wed 15 Apr 2020

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £122

Thu 16 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £60

Fri 17 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £102

Sat 18 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £73

Sun 19 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £78

Tue 21 Apr 2020

20:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

From £30

Wed 22 Apr 2020

20:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

From £30

Thu 23 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £39

Fri 24 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £78

Sat 25 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £74

Sun 26 Apr 2020

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £58

Sun 3 May 2020

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £91

Mon 4 May 2020

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £95



About Romesh Ranganathan

The former math teacher turned stand-up comic is one of the most exciting comics on the UK circuit. Dry wit and warm insights are the hallmarks of one of the best talents on the stand-up scene.

Follow Romesh Ranganathan

Never miss out on tickets to Romesh Ranganathan

Past Events

Sun 13 Oct

20:00

Reading

Hexagon

Wed 16 Oct

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Thu 17 Oct

20:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 18 Oct

20:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 19 Oct

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Sun 20 Oct

20:00

Bournemouth

The Anvil

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.