Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

One of the most famous “blue” comedians of all time, Roy “Chubby” Brown has been telling jokes since the 60's and though plenty call his acts outdated and offensive, he still garners enough of a crowd looking for a throwback to the comedy of the old working men's clubs.

All Events


Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

Thu 17 October, 18:30

Oldham

The Queen Elizabeth Hall

Sat 2 November, 19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Sun 3 November, 19:30

Coventry

Willenhall Social Club

Fri 15 November, 19:30

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Fri 29 November, 19:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Fri 6 December, 19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Thu 19 December, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sat 28 December, 18:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

Thu 16 January, 19:30

York

York Barbican

Fri 31 January, 19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Sat 22 February, 19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Thu 27 February, 19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Fri 3 April, 21:00

Cardiff

VALE SPORTS ARENA LTD

Fri 10 April, 19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Fri 8 May, 19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Thu 28 May, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Roy Chubby Brown for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Roy Chubby Brown

Biography

One of the most famous “blue” comedians of all time, Roy “Chubby” Brown has been telling jokes since the 60's and though plenty call his acts outdated and offensive, he still garners enough of a crowd looking for a throwback to the comedy of the old working men's clubs.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.