Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Royal Republic tickets

Royal Republic tickets

Royal Republic debuted in 2010 when they released "We Are the Royal".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Electric Ballroom

Thu 31 October, 19:00


All Events


Norwich

Waterfront Studio

Fri 18 October, 18:30

Glasgow

The Glasgow School of Art

Sun 20 October, 19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle University SU

Tue 22 October, 19:00

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

Thu 24 October, 19:00

Manchester

Manchester Academy

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sun 27 October, 19:00

Bristol

The Trinity Centre

Mon 28 October, 19:30

Southampton

Engine Rooms

Wed 30 October, 19:30

London

Electric Ballroom

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Bilbao

Kafe Antzokia

Sat 9 November, 21:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Royal Republic for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Royal Republic

Biography

Royal Republic debuted in 2010 when they released "We Are the Royal". Since then they've come a long way, bringing out more music in 2019 with "Club Majesty". They will be heading out on tour soon, with shows in Berlin, Leeds and Birmingham.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.