Ruby Wax

Ruby Wax

Ruby Wax, OBE is an American actress, mental health campaigner, lecturer, and author who holds both American and British citizenship.

All Events


Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

Tue 10th September, 20:00

Hayes

Beck Theatre

Wed 11th September, 19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Thu 12th September, 19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Sun 15th September, 19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

Mon 16th September, 19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Wed 18th September, 20:00

Aldershot

Princes Hall

Thu 19th September, 19:30

Ipswich

Corn Exchange

Sun 6th October, 19:30

Liverpool

Floral Pavilion

Wed 9th October, 19:30

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Thu 10th October, 20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

Sat 12th October, 19:30

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Tue 15th October, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 16th October, 19:30

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

Thu 17th October, 19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

Sun 20th October, 19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Wed 23rd October, 19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Fri 25th October, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Wed 30th October, 19:30

Bishop's Stortford

Rhodes Arts Complex

Sat 2nd November, 19:30

Swansea

Grand Theatre

Wed 6th November, 19:30

Carmarthen

The Lyric Theatre

Thu 7th November, 19:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

Sun 10th November, 19:30

Telford

Oakengates

Thu 14th November, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Fri 15th November, 19:30

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

Sun 17th November, 19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 22nd November, 19:30

Gravesend

Woodville Halls Theatre

Sat 23rd November, 19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Fri 29th November, 19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Sat 30th November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Ruby Wax for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Ruby Wax

Biography

Ruby Wax, OBE is an American actress, mental health campaigner, lecturer, and author who holds both American and British citizenship. Ruby has also become one of the funniest female comedians, performing live stand -up all around the UK.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.