Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

With 600 major concerts behind them and having played to audience of over 700,000 fans world-wide, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are now regarded as the ultimate tribute to the legendary Fleetwood Mac.
Read more about Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

All Events


Tue 3 Mar

19:00

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

From £52

Fri 6 Mar

19:30

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £35

Sun 8 Mar

19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £33

Mon 9 Mar

19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Mar

19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £35

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £29

Fri 13 Mar

19:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Mar

19:00

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £35

Mon 16 Mar

19:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Mar

19:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

From £34

Wed 18 Mar

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Mar

19:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Mar

19:00

Newark on Trent

Palace Newark

No Tickets Found

Mon 23 Mar

19:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £35

Tue 24 Mar

19:00

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From £35

Thu 26 Mar

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £30

Sat 28 Mar

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £35

Sun 29 Mar

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £31

Fri 3 Apr

19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £33

Fri 10 Apr

19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £32

Mon 13 Apr

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £35

Wed 15 Apr

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £31

Fri 17 Apr

19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £33

Sat 18 Apr

19:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Apr

19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £35

Thu 23 Apr

18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Apr

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

No Tickets Found



About Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

With 600 major concerts behind them and having played to audience of over 700,000 fans world-wide, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are now regarded as the ultimate tribute to the legendary Fleetwood Mac. They even have the seal of approval from Mick Fleetwood himself! With loving attention to detail and boundless enthusiasm, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac have perfected the blues and pop legacy of Fleetwood Mac.

Follow Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Never miss out on tickets to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Key Stats for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

  • 55 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is £33

  • 100 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac events normally sell out quickly!

  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is most loved in London

Past Events

Mon 6 May 2019

19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Wed 8 May 2019

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

Thu 9 May 2019

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Fri 10 May 2019

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 11 May 2019

20:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

Mon 13 May 2019

20:00

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.