Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Scouting for Girls tickets

Scouting for Girls tickets

The English pop-rock band, Scouting for Girls were formed in London in 2005.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 6 December, 19:00


All Events


Kirkwall

The Sound Archive

Sun 10 November, 20:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

Mon 11 November, 20:00

Blairgowrie

Birnam Arts Centre

Thu 14 November, 20:00

Stirling

Albert Halls Stirling

Fri 15 November, 20:00

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

Mon 18 November, 19:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

Thu 21 November, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 22 November, 19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat 23 November, 19:00

Nottingham

Rock City

Thu 28 November, 18:30

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

Fri 29 November, 18:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Tue 3 December, 19:00

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Thu 5 December, 19:00

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 6 December, 19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Mon 9 December, 19:00

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

Tue 10 December, 19:00

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

Fri 13 December, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Scouting for Girls for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Scouting for Girls

Biography

The English pop-rock band, Scouting for Girls were formed in London in 2005. The band consists of three childhood friends who released their debut album in September 2007 which has now sold over a million copies in the UK to date. Their single 'This Ain't a Love Story' went to number one on the UK Singles Chart for two weeks. The pop-punk band kick off their UK Tour in Shifnal on 18 August 2017 finishing off the O2 Ritz in Manchester on 6 December 2017.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.