Sh*t-faced Showtime

Sh*t-faced Showtime

All Events


London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 20th November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 21st November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 22nd November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 23rd November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 27th November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 28th November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 29th November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 30th November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 4th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 5th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 6th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 7th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 11th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 12th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 13th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 14th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 18th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 19th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 20th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 21st December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 22nd December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 27th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 28th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 29th December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 2nd January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 3rd January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 4th January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 5th January, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Sh*t-faced Showtime for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Sh*t-faced Showtime

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.