Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Simon Brodkin tickets

Simon Brodkin tickets

Simon Brodkin tickets

All Events


Tue 7 Apr

20:00

York

Bootham Crescent

From £25

Thu 23 Apr

20:00

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

From £24

Fri 24 Apr

19:00

Bolton

McMillan Theatre

From £25

Fri 24 Apr

20:00

Bridgwater

McMillan Theatre

From £25

Fri 1 May

20:00

Bideford

Devon Hall

From £26

Mon 4 May

19:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From £25

Tue 5 May

20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Jun

19:30

Brighton

Caroline Of Brunswick

From £7

Wed 10 Jun

19:45

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £11

Fri 26 Jun

20:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

From £25

Fri 3 Jul

19:30

Bishop's Stortford

Home & Eat

From £14

Thu 17 Sep

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Dixon Studio

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Sep

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Sep

20:00

Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 24 Sep

20:00

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £25

Sun 27 Sep

20:00

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

From £25

Fri 2 Oct

20:00

Bedford

The Quarry Theatre At St Luke's

From £25

Fri 9 Oct

19:30

Corby

The Corby Cube

From £25

Wed 14 Oct

19:30

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

From £25

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

York

Basement

From £25

Tue 20 Oct

19:30

Cardiff

Glee Club

From £25

Fri 23 Oct

19:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £26

Tue 3 Nov

20:00

Radlett

Radlett Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Bath

Komedia

From £25

Mon 9 Nov

20:00

Brighton

Komedia Brighton

From £25

Wed 11 Nov

20:00

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

From £22

Sat 14 Nov

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

From £25

Sun 15 Nov

22:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

No Tickets Found

Follow Simon Brodkin

Never miss out on tickets to Simon Brodkin

Reviews for Simon Brodkin

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Simon Brodkin yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Braintree

Braintree Arts Theatre

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Fleet

The Harlington Centre

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

Leicester

The Y Theatre

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Barnsley

The Civic

Sun 15 Mar

20:00

Northallerton

The Forum

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.