Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru) tickets

Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru) tickets

Venue Cymru has announced that this year’s sensational family pantomime Sleeping Beauty will star Sherrie Hewson, Kieran Powell and Friends and Nigel Ellacott.

Read more about Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru)
Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru) tickets

All Events


Sat 7 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 7 Dec

19:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 8 Dec

11:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 8 Dec

15:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 10 Dec

10:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 10 Dec

13:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Wed 11 Dec

10:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Wed 11 Dec

13:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 12 Dec

10:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 12 Dec

13:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Fri 13 Dec

10:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Fri 13 Dec

13:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 14 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 14 Dec

19:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 15 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 15 Dec

19:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 17 Dec

10:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 17 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Wed 18 Dec

10:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Wed 18 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 19 Dec

10:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 19 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 21 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 21 Dec

19:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 22 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 22 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Mon 23 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Mon 23 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 24 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Tue 24 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 26 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Thu 26 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Fri 27 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Fri 27 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 28 Dec

14:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 29 Dec

13:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20

Sun 29 Dec

17:00

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £20



About Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru)

Venue Cymru has announced that this year’s sensational family pantomime Sleeping Beauty will star Sherrie Hewson, Kieran Powell and Friends and Nigel Ellacott in an all-new spectacular production

Packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients North Wales’ audiences have come to expect, Sleeping Beauty will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of jaw-dropping dance, side-splitting comedy, sensational song and plenty of festive magic.

When a beautiful Princess is given a sixteenth birthday present by her evil godmother she is placed under a cruel curse and forced to sleep for 100 years. Can true love survive and the handsome Prince Charming break the spell? Can the Princess’ friends help save her and who will outwit the evil Enchantress and foil her wicked plans?

With star casting, magic, music, comedy and plenty of concessionary rates available, don’t snooze, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book tickets now.

Follow Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru)

Never miss out on tickets to Sleeping Beauty (Venue Cymru)

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.