Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Spector tickets

Spector tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Royal Tunbridge Wells

The Forum

Tue 22 October, 19:30


All Events


Falmouth

5 Degrees Below

Sat 19 October, 19:30

Plymouth

The Junction

Sun 20 October, 19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

The Forum

Tue 22 October, 19:30

Newcastle

Think Tank? Underground

Sat 26 October, 19:00

Glasgow

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut

Sun 27 October, 20:30

Hull

The Polar Bear

Mon 28 October, 19:30

Cardiff

10 Feet Tall

Wed 30 October, 19:00

Manchester

Manchester Academy

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Liverpool

Jacaranda Records Phase One

Fri 1 November, 19:00

Leicester

The Cookie

Mon 4 November, 19:30

Sheffield

Picture House Social

Tue 5 November, 19:30

Birmingham

The Castle and Falcon

Thu 7 November, 19:00

Cambridge

The Portland Arms Cambridge

Mon 11 November, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Spector for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Spector

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.