Swansea

Swansea

The second largest city Wales is no poor relation to its sister city of Cardiff. The former industrial town might have seen much of it's past works stripped away but it's population remain firmly committed to the idea of making the most of their picturesque surroundings.


Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.