Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980.
Read more about The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

All Events


Mon 16 Dec

18:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £34

Tue 17 Dec

19:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £41

Thu 19 Dec

19:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Dec

19:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Dec

18:30

Bath

Forum

From £39

Sat 21 Dec

18:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £38

Sun 22 Dec

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £38

Thu 20 Feb 2020

20:30

Haren

SPOT Groningen

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb 2020

20:30

Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 Feb 2020

20:30

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg

From £26

Wed 18 Mar 2020

19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £39

Thu 19 Mar 2020

19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £39

Sun 22 Mar 2020

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £40

Tue 24 Mar 2020

19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £39

Wed 25 Mar 2020

19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £40

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:30

Worthing

Worthing Piers Southern Pavilion

From £39

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:00

Worthing

Pavilion Cafe Bar

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:00

Worthing

The Pavilion Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 28 Mar 2020

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £39

Sun 29 Mar 2020

19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £40

Mon 30 Mar 2020

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £39

Wed 1 Apr 2020

19:30

York

York Barbican

From £39

Thu 2 Apr 2020

19:30

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £41

Fri 3 Apr 2020

19:30

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £34

Sat 4 Apr 2020

19:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £36

Sun 5 Apr 2020

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £39

Tue 7 Apr 2020

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £39

Wed 6 May 2020

19:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 May 2020

19:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 8 May 2020

19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

No Tickets Found



About The Bootleg Beatles

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980. Typically, the band pay warm tributes to each era of the Beatles throughout their shows, era appropriate costumes and all, and bring the magic of the height of Beatles-mainia to venues up and down the country.

Follow The Bootleg Beatles

Never miss out on tickets to The Bootleg Beatles

Key Stats for The Bootleg Beatles

  • 47 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 40 upcoming tour dates

  • The Bootleg Beatles events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Bootleg Beatles is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for The Bootleg Beatles is £39

Past Events

Sun 8 Dec

18:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Tue 10 Dec

18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 11 Dec

18:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Thu 12 Dec

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Fri 13 Dec

19:00

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

Sat 14 Dec

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.