Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Coronas tickets

The Coronas tickets

Formed in Terenure, Dublin, The Coronas first found fame in 2007 with their much acclaimed 'Heroes or Ghosts'.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Camden Assembly

Wed 23 October, 19:30


All Events


London

Camden Assembly

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Kilkenny

The Hub At Cillin Hill

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Kilkenny

The Hub At Cillin Hill

Sun 3 November, 20:00

Dublin

The Sound House

Wed 4 December, 19:00

Dublin

The Academy

Sun 8 December, 20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Thu 12 December, 20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Fri 13 December, 20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sat 14 December, 20:00

Castlebar

Royal Theatre and Event Centre

Sat 28 December, 20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

Sun 29 December, 21:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Coronas for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Coronas

Biography

Formed in Terenure, Dublin, The Coronas first found fame in 2007 with their much acclaimed 'Heroes or Ghosts'. Before then they already had a dedicated fanbase in Ireland, having sold out Whelan's in 2006. With each release they have continued to stay at the top of Irish charts, with 'Tony Was an Ex-Con' receiving the 2010 Meteor Awards 'Best Irish Album', beating out the likes of U2 and Snow Patrol.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.