Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Dreamboys tickets

The Dreamboys tickets

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever in the UK’s top male strip show.
Read more about The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys tickets

All Events


Sat 11 Apr

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 11 Apr

11:00

London

Dingwalls

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

12:00

London

Dingwalls

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

18:30

Stevenage

Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 1 May

18:30

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 May

18:30

Peterborough

The Cresset

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 9 May

20:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £25

Fri 15 May

19:00

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 16 May

18:30

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

No Tickets Found

Thu 21 May

19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £30

Fri 22 May

18:30

Margate

Winter Gardens

No Tickets Found

Sat 23 May

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 23 May

11:00

London

Dingwalls

No Tickets Found

Sat 23 May

18:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 May

18:30

Reading

Hexagon

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 May

18:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

18:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Jun

18:30

Norwich

The Halls

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Jun

19:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Jun

18:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 12 Jun

19:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Jun

11:00

London

Dingwalls

From £51

Sat 13 Jun

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 13 Jun

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £30

Thu 18 Jun

19:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Jun

18:30

Colchester

Charter Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £30

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £30

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £30

About The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever in the UK’s top male strip show. The boys have made guest appearances on some of the biggest shows in the UK, from ‘The X Factor’ to ‘Loose Women’ and ‘Geordie Shore’, as well as some huge sold out Worldwide tours, so you can be sure they know how to take care of you.

The music, magic and muscle make for the perfect night out in this action packed 2-hour show that’ll leave you breathless and flush.

Follow The Dreamboys

Never miss out on tickets to The Dreamboys

Reviews for The Dreamboys

Looks like there aren't any reviews for The Dreamboys yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 21 Sep 2019

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Sun 6 Oct 2019

19:30

Monmouth

Monmouth Savoy

Sat 26 Oct 2019

19:30

York

Grand Opera House

Fri 29 Nov 2019

20:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Sat 30 Nov 2019

20:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

Sat 28 Mar

12:00

London

Dingwalls

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.